378 Main Street, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 Sundays at 10:30am and Wednesdays at 7:30pm


Bible Study Groups


MARRIED BIBLE STUDY GROUPS:

Host: James & Michelle Waire
Location: 5 Doane Street Worcester, MA
Day & Time: 2nd & 4th Tuesday
Contact: 774-312-3092 or thewaires@charter.net

Host: Mitch & Mikenna Renshaw
Location: 87 Jackson Street, Jefferson, MA
Day/Time: Alternating Thursdays 7:00 pm
Contact: Mitch at 508-277-6162 or mitchellrenshaw@gmail.com

Host: Jerry & Lori Maday
Location: Worcester, MA
Day & Time: Every 1st and 3rd Thursday or Friday
Contact: Jerry Maday at 774-242-3259 0r Jerrymaday@gmail.com

Host: Matt & Lisa Quinn
Location: Millbury, MA
Day & Time: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 7PM
Contact: Call Matt at 585-216-7076 or mjquinn@gmail.com

Host: Chris & Michelle Charon
Location: 8 Kemble Drive, Shrewsbury MA 01545
Day & Time: 2nd & 4th Tuesday 6:30PM for a potluck and Bible discussion afterwards
Contact: Call Chris at 508-845-5399 or ccharon1@hotmail.com

Host: Ben & Kela Bolduc
Location: 52 3rd Street Leominster, MA
Day & Time: Second and Fourth Thursday 7:30PM
Contact: Ben at 603-731-1412 or benbolduc@gmail.com

Host: Oscar & Angele Goss
Location: Leominster, MA
Day & Time: Every other Friday  7:30PM
Contact: Oscar Goss at 978-235-3573

Host: Steve & Maria Filiere
Location: Auburn, MA
Day & Time: Contact Steve for latest schedule
Contact: Call Steve at 508-832-2078 or smaccfive@charter.net

Host: Paul & Maureen Butts
Location: Spencer, MA
Day & Time: Every other Friday from 7:30-9:00pm
Contact: Call Paul at 781-697-729 or pbuttsey@charter.net

Host: Brian & Sandy Lazzara
Location: 23 Forestdale Road, Paxton, MA
Day & Time: Every other Saturday at 7PM
Contact: Call Brian 774-545-9092 or blazz59979@gmail.com  Sandy at 774-262-3495 or sandylazz1979@yahoo.com

Host: Chris & Rebecca Mora
Location: Sterling Area – Child Friendly atmosphere
Day & Time: Alternating Fridays
Contact: Chris 508-615-7330 or chmora30@gmail.com Rebecca 508-436-0136 or becka.goldman@gmail.com

Host: Jim & Patty Curtin
Location: Holden & Greendale Area
Day & Time: Alternating Thursdays 7 PM
Contact: Jim or Patty at 508-685-7518 or jimandpattycurtin@gmail.com

Host: John & Alice Clark
Location: 1 Brendon Drive, Northborough, MA 01532
Day & Time: 2nd & 4th Fridays  – Call/email to verify
Contact: Call John at 508-309-9299 or jhamiltonclark@verizon.net

Host: Gerry & Paula Brady
Location: Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Day & Time: Second and Fourth Tuesdays
Contact: Call Gerry or Paula Brady at 508-842-3982 or pbrady@townisp.com

Host: Patrick & Kate Bars
Location: Webster, MA
Day/Time: 2nd and 4th Tuesdays 7:30 pm
Contact: Pat Bars 781-254-8995 or pjbars218@gmail.com

SINGLES BIBLE STUDY GROUPS:

Host: Joe Curtin
Location: 722 Pleasant Street Worcester, MA
Day & Time: Thursday 7:00PM
Contact: Joe 774-303-1592 josephrcurtin@gmail.com

Host: Matt Butts
Location: May Street Worcester – Single Professionals
Day & Time: Alternating Tuesdays 7 PM
Contact: Matt 508-873-6788 or mtthwbutts@gmail.com

Host: Jose Rivera
Location: Worcester (West Side)
Day & Time: 1st & 3rd Mondays 7:30PM
Contact: Jose 774-633-7661 or jrivera1224@hotmail.com

Host: Laura Nowick (Women Only)
Location: Worcester and Spencer
Day & Time: Alternating Thursdays
Contact: lnowick@mpsfedu.org

Host: Meagan Kabaso (Women Only)
Location: Worcester
Day & Time: Alternating Fridays
Contact: Meagan 774-633-5682 or hardworkingwoman2015@gmail.com

Host: Jessica Haire (Women Only)
Location: 40 Pine Tree Drive, Worcester
Day & Time: 2nd & 4th Fridays
Contact: Jessica 508-615-9426 or jhaire4436@msn.com

CAMPUS BIBLE STUDY GROUPS:

Host: Worcester State – Arlind Dervishaj
Location: Worcester State University
Day & Time: Wednesdays  12:30PM & 6PM
Contact: Arlind 508-723-6582

Host: WPI – Anton Libsch
Location: Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Day & Time: Tuesdays 9PM
Contact: Anton 617-922-3878 or ailibsch@wpi.edu

Host: Quinsigamond  – Brian Restrepo
Location: Quinsigamond Community College
Day & Time: Thursdays 2 PM
Contact: Brian 774-253-2976 or b2restrepo@gmail.com